Fold3® Training Center

    Membership Renewal

    Your Fold3 Premium memberships renew on an annual or monthly basis. You can cancel your account’s membership auto-renewal settings by following these steps:

    • Go to Account Details and select Cancel or Manage Billing
    • Click the "Auto-renewal Settings" link
    • On the next page, change the settings as you wish
    • Click the “Save Changes” button