1863-1978 › Page 1005 - Fold3.com

You are here: Medal of Honor Recipients, 1863-20131863-1978 › Page 1005

Member Contributions for 1863-1978 › Page 1005 - Fold3.com

Add a contribution to this image in the Fold3 Viewer. Learn more…

About this image

About this Publication Title

Medal of Honor Recipients, 1863-2013

Recipients come from all five branches of service: Army, Navy, Marine Corps, Air Force, and Coast Guard. Each listing contains the name of the recipient, rank, organization, and personal information when possible, although some are incomplete. Citations become lengthier and more detailed after World War I, but all are highly descriptive of why the recipient was awarded our nation's highest award for military valor.

Learn more »

Members have added

Popular Titles