1863-1978 › Page 1003

    You are here:
  1. Medal of Honor Recipients, 1863-2013
  2. 1863-1978
  3. Page 1003

Member Contributions for 1863-1978 › Page 1003 - Fold3.com

Make the information on this image better by adding what you know.

About this image

About this Publication Title

Medal of Honor Recipients, 1863-2013

Recipients come from all five branches of service: Army, Navy, Marine Corps, Air Force, and Coast Guard. Each listing contains the name of the recipient, rank, organization, and personal information when possible, although some are incomplete. Citations become lengthier and more detailed after World War I, but all are highly descriptive of why the recipient was awarded our nation's highest award for military valor.

Learn more »

Popular Titles