Popular Spotlights http://www.fold3.com/spotlights/ Popular Spotlights on Fold3.com . Historical Spotlights are an easy way to highlight interesting images that you find or upload on Fold3 and share them with other people. en-us Copyright 2014 Fold3 (tm) info@fold3.com (Fold3 Team) Maitch Keeus or Keelers by compmary http://www.fold3.com/spotlight/43174/maitch_keeus_or_keelers/ Maitch Keeus or Keelers

Source: Revolutionary War Pensions

]]>
http://www.fold3.com/spotlight/43174/maitch_keeus_or_keelers/ Wed, 22 Oct 2014 09:33:42 -0600
John Whitehead by compmary http://www.fold3.com/spotlight/43173/john_whitehead/ John Whitehead

Source: Revolutionary War Pensions

]]>
http://www.fold3.com/spotlight/43173/john_whitehead/ Wed, 22 Oct 2014 09:33:42 -0600
John Whithead by compmary http://www.fold3.com/spotlight/43172/john_whithead/ John Whithead

Source: Revolutionary War Pensions

]]>
http://www.fold3.com/spotlight/43172/john_whithead/ Wed, 22 Oct 2014 09:33:42 -0600
Mary McCulleh by compmary http://www.fold3.com/spotlight/43171/mary_mcculleh/ Mary McCulleh

Source: Revolutionary War Pensions

]]>
http://www.fold3.com/spotlight/43171/mary_mcculleh/ Tue, 21 Oct 2014 09:33:42 -0600
Hollenbachs in PA by MVP4UGA016 http://www.fold3.com/spotlight/43170/hollenbachs_in_pa/ Hollenbachs in PA

Source: Pennsylvania Archives

]]>
http://www.fold3.com/spotlight/43170/hollenbachs_in_pa/ Tue, 21 Oct 2014 09:33:42 -0600
727th Amph Trac Bn by terrysorenson http://www.fold3.com/spotlight/43169/727th_amph_trac_bn/ 727th Amph Trac Bn

Source: WWII War Diaries

]]>
http://www.fold3.com/spotlight/43169/727th_amph_trac_bn/ Tue, 21 Oct 2014 09:33:42 -0600
Harlan M. Craft by paddywags423 http://www.fold3.com/spotlight/43168/harlan_m_craft/ Harlan M. Craft

Source: Vietnam Veterans Memorial

]]>
http://www.fold3.com/spotlight/43168/harlan_m_craft/ Tue, 21 Oct 2014 09:33:42 -0600
shotgun by ashworthjohn33 http://www.fold3.com/spotlight/43167/shotgun/ shotgun

Source: City Directories - New Orleans

]]>
http://www.fold3.com/spotlight/43167/shotgun/ Tue, 21 Oct 2014 09:33:42 -0600
Died Richmond, Va.. by cmikeb http://www.fold3.com/spotlight/43166/died_richmond_va/ Died Richmond, Va..

Source: Civil War Soldiers - Confederate - AL

]]>
http://www.fold3.com/spotlight/43166/died_richmond_va/ Mon, 20 Oct 2014 09:33:42 -0600
Elizabeth Tintle by compmary http://www.fold3.com/spotlight/43165/elizabeth_tintle/ Elizabeth Tintle

Source: Revolutionary War Pensions

]]>
http://www.fold3.com/spotlight/43165/elizabeth_tintle/ Mon, 20 Oct 2014 09:33:42 -0600
Michael Tintle by compmary http://www.fold3.com/spotlight/43164/michael_tintle/ Michael Tintle

Source: Revolutionary War Pensions

]]>
http://www.fold3.com/spotlight/43164/michael_tintle/ Mon, 20 Oct 2014 09:33:42 -0600
Nicholas Tintle by compmary http://www.fold3.com/spotlight/43163/nicholas_tintle/ Nicholas Tintle

Source: Revolutionary War Pensions

]]>
http://www.fold3.com/spotlight/43163/nicholas_tintle/ Mon, 20 Oct 2014 09:33:42 -0600
John P. Tintle by compmary http://www.fold3.com/spotlight/43162/john_p_tintle/ John P. Tintle

Source: Revolutionary War Pensions

]]>
http://www.fold3.com/spotlight/43162/john_p_tintle/ Mon, 20 Oct 2014 09:33:42 -0600
Martin Tintle by compmary http://www.fold3.com/spotlight/43161/martin_tintle/ Martin Tintle

Source: Revolutionary War Pensions

]]>
http://www.fold3.com/spotlight/43161/martin_tintle/ Mon, 20 Oct 2014 09:33:42 -0600
George Tintle by compmary http://www.fold3.com/spotlight/43160/george_tintle/ George Tintle

Source: Revolutionary War Pensions

]]>
http://www.fold3.com/spotlight/43160/george_tintle/ Mon, 20 Oct 2014 09:33:42 -0600
Valentine Tintle by compmary http://www.fold3.com/spotlight/43159/valentine_tintle/ Valentine Tintle

Source: Revolutionary War Pensions

]]>
http://www.fold3.com/spotlight/43159/valentine_tintle/ Mon, 20 Oct 2014 09:33:42 -0600
Thomas Tintle by compmary http://www.fold3.com/spotlight/43158/thomas_tintle/ Thomas Tintle

Source: Revolutionary War Pensions

]]>
http://www.fold3.com/spotlight/43158/thomas_tintle/ Mon, 20 Oct 2014 09:33:42 -0600
Garret Tintle by compmary http://www.fold3.com/spotlight/43157/garret_tintle/ Garret Tintle

Source: Revolutionary War Pensions

]]>
http://www.fold3.com/spotlight/43157/garret_tintle/ Mon, 20 Oct 2014 09:33:42 -0600
Elizabeth by compmary http://www.fold3.com/spotlight/43156/elizabeth/ Elizabeth

Source: Revolutionary War Pensions

]]>
http://www.fold3.com/spotlight/43156/elizabeth/ Mon, 20 Oct 2014 09:33:42 -0600
Ellen Tintle by compmary http://www.fold3.com/spotlight/43155/ellen_tintle/ Ellen Tintle

Source: Revolutionary War Pensions

]]>
http://www.fold3.com/spotlight/43155/ellen_tintle/ Mon, 20 Oct 2014 09:33:42 -0600