Popular Spotlights http://www.fold3.com/spotlights/ Popular Spotlights on Fold3.com . Historical Spotlights are an easy way to highlight interesting images that you find or upload on Fold3 and share them with other people. en-us Copyright 2014 Fold3 (tm) info@fold3.com (Fold3 Team) Sultana Disaster,RayChristian by sherriesmyers162 http://www.fold3.com/spotlight/42966/sultana_disasterraychristian/ Sultana Disaster,RayChristian

Source: Sultana Disaster, April 1865

]]>
http://www.fold3.com/spotlight/42966/sultana_disasterraychristian/ Thu, 02 Oct 2014 03:16:33 -0600
Sultana Disaster List,RayChristian by sherriesmyers162 http://www.fold3.com/spotlight/42965/sultana_disaster_listraychristian/ Sultana Disaster List,RayChristian

Source: Sultana Disaster, April 1865

]]>
http://www.fold3.com/spotlight/42965/sultana_disaster_listraychristian/ Thu, 02 Oct 2014 03:14:33 -0600
1860 Census by Violet1 http://www.fold3.com/spotlight/42964/1860_census/ 1860 Census

Source: Census - US Federal 1860

]]>
http://www.fold3.com/spotlight/42964/1860_census/ Wed, 01 Oct 2014 18:37:33 -0600
Jacob Wilson by compmary http://www.fold3.com/spotlight/42963/jacob_wilson/ Jacob Wilson

Source: Continental Congress - Misc

]]>
http://www.fold3.com/spotlight/42963/jacob_wilson/ Wed, 01 Oct 2014 15:37:33 -0600
Ariel Richardson by compmary http://www.fold3.com/spotlight/42962/ariel_richardson/ Ariel Richardson

Source: Continental Congress - Misc

]]>
http://www.fold3.com/spotlight/42962/ariel_richardson/ Wed, 01 Oct 2014 15:37:33 -0600
Spencer Bellantine by compmary http://www.fold3.com/spotlight/42961/spencer_bellantine/ Spencer Bellantine

Source: Continental Congress - Misc

]]>
http://www.fold3.com/spotlight/42961/spencer_bellantine/ Wed, 01 Oct 2014 15:37:33 -0600
Peggy by compmary http://www.fold3.com/spotlight/42960/peggy/ Peggy

Source: Continental Congress - Misc

]]>
http://www.fold3.com/spotlight/42960/peggy/ Wed, 01 Oct 2014 15:37:33 -0600
Josiah Smith by compmary http://www.fold3.com/spotlight/42959/josiah_smith/ Josiah Smith

Source: Continental Congress - Misc

]]>
http://www.fold3.com/spotlight/42959/josiah_smith/ Wed, 01 Oct 2014 15:37:33 -0600
Hagar Corie by compmary http://www.fold3.com/spotlight/42958/hagar_corie/ Hagar Corie

Source: Continental Congress - Misc

]]>
http://www.fold3.com/spotlight/42958/hagar_corie/ Wed, 01 Oct 2014 15:37:33 -0600
Isaac Corie by compmary http://www.fold3.com/spotlight/42957/isaac_corie/ Isaac Corie

Source: Continental Congress - Misc

]]>
http://www.fold3.com/spotlight/42957/isaac_corie/ Wed, 01 Oct 2014 15:37:33 -0600
Phebe Lynch by compmary http://www.fold3.com/spotlight/42956/phebe_lynch/ Phebe Lynch

Source: Continental Congress - Misc

]]>
http://www.fold3.com/spotlight/42956/phebe_lynch/ Wed, 01 Oct 2014 15:37:33 -0600
Jacob Lynch by compmary http://www.fold3.com/spotlight/42955/jacob_lynch/ Jacob Lynch

Source: Continental Congress - Misc

]]>
http://www.fold3.com/spotlight/42955/jacob_lynch/ Wed, 01 Oct 2014 15:37:33 -0600
Sarah Foal or Foaf by compmary http://www.fold3.com/spotlight/42954/sarah_foal_or_foaf/ Sarah Foal or Foaf

Source: Continental Congress - Misc

]]>
http://www.fold3.com/spotlight/42954/sarah_foal_or_foaf/ Wed, 01 Oct 2014 15:37:33 -0600
John Lynch by compmary http://www.fold3.com/spotlight/42953/john_lynch/ John Lynch

Source: Continental Congress - Misc

]]>
http://www.fold3.com/spotlight/42953/john_lynch/ Wed, 01 Oct 2014 15:37:33 -0600
Clara by compmary http://www.fold3.com/spotlight/42952/clara/ Clara

Source: Continental Congress - Misc

]]>
http://www.fold3.com/spotlight/42952/clara/ Wed, 01 Oct 2014 15:37:33 -0600
Joseph by compmary http://www.fold3.com/spotlight/42951/joseph/ Joseph

Source: Continental Congress - Misc

]]>
http://www.fold3.com/spotlight/42951/joseph/ Wed, 01 Oct 2014 15:37:33 -0600
Frank Mitchel by compmary http://www.fold3.com/spotlight/42950/frank_mitchel/ Frank Mitchel

Source: Continental Congress - Misc

]]>
http://www.fold3.com/spotlight/42950/frank_mitchel/ Wed, 01 Oct 2014 15:37:33 -0600
Dinah Mitchel by compmary http://www.fold3.com/spotlight/42949/dinah_mitchel/ Dinah Mitchel

Source: Continental Congress - Misc

]]>
http://www.fold3.com/spotlight/42949/dinah_mitchel/ Wed, 01 Oct 2014 15:37:33 -0600
Betsy Brothers by compmary http://www.fold3.com/spotlight/42948/betsy_brothers/ Betsy Brothers

Source: Continental Congress - Misc

]]>
http://www.fold3.com/spotlight/42948/betsy_brothers/ Wed, 01 Oct 2014 15:37:33 -0600
Sam Brothers by compmary http://www.fold3.com/spotlight/42947/sam_brothers/ Sam Brothers

Source: Continental Congress - Misc

]]>
http://www.fold3.com/spotlight/42947/sam_brothers/ Wed, 01 Oct 2014 15:37:33 -0600